Purpel Energy Projekt 1 Holding GmbH and
Bond issued by Purpel Energy Projekt 1 Holding GmbH and under ISIN DE000A4DFKA2, held as a ERC-20 on Polygon. 3,800 units across 391 holders. Found by reading the chain, not from a catalogue: this class of bond is privately placed and never admitted to trading, so it appears in no exchange register and no aggregator. Identity, ISIN, supply and holder count are read from the contract. Coupon, maturity, price and who may buy it are NOT stated on chain and are empty here rather than estimated.
Not stated by the source
Not offered publicly — privately placed
Identity only — this source states no figures
We know what this instrument is: the source publishes its identity and the chains it is deployed on. We do not know what it costs, pays or requires — no price, no yield, no minimum and no per-instrument eligibility is stated, so those fields are empty rather than estimated, and no risk grade has been assigned. Check every figure with the provider.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Coupon not stated on chain
- Liquidity
- No trading venue — 391 holders on chain
- Custody
- Self-custody (on-chain holding)
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Purpel Energy Projekt 1 Holding GmbH and
- Type
- Tokenized Bond
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Token ISIN
- DE000A4DFKA2
- Network
- Polygon
- Jurisdiction
- Germany (EU)
- AUM
- 3,800 units outstanding
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON